Secure your data to better transmit them

Tooyoo is a secure digital platform that stores all your important information that your loved ones need in case something happens to you.


Centralize and secure your data

Our simple, structured questionnaire will help you lay out your final wishes, which you can define and modify at any time. This opens up a direct channel of communication with your trusted loved ones, guiding them step by step through the administrative and organisational procedures following your death.

Your personal space includes the following information:

  • Will and information about your estate
  • Contracts and insurance policies
  • Organ donation and medical information
  • Patient decrees and Advance directive
  • Online accounts and important passwords
  • Information about your movable goods and real property
  • Last wishes and funeral preferences
  • And much more…

What can you do with tooyoo

  • Medical directives

    1. Medical directives

    Do your relatives know your position on therapeutic persistence or organ donation? And do you know the position of your relatives?

    tooyoo offers to securely record all emergency medical information and share it with the chosen relatives.

  • Digital heritage management

    2. Digital heritage management

    What will happen to your online accounts, social networks and e-portfolios if you are no longer there? And for your loved ones, do you have access to their computers, smartphones and online accounts if you have to manage their deaths?

    On tooyoo it is also possible to record all this information and transmit it to the selected persons only after obtaining proof of death. Confidentiality is guaranteed while preparing the digital succession. This avoids ghost accounts, and the risk of identity theft on them.

  • Funeral arrangements

    3. Funeral arrangements

    Do you know what your loved ones want between cremation and burial? And have you communicated your wishes to your loved ones?

    By defining last wishes, not only are they respected, but family members are relieved in the various decisions they have to make because of their emotions. Conflicts between families are also avoided.

  • Administrative

    4. Administrative

    Subscriptions, rent leases, all insurance, banks, newspapers... Have you ever wondered how many contracts to terminate when a death occurs?

    On tooyoo.ch, by entering all these contractual relationships, relatives can benefit from an interactive checklist that generates automatic termination letters accompanied by the death certificate. An immense gain in time and serenity.

    On tooyoo.ch, by entering all these contractual relationships, relatives can benefit from an interactive checklist that generates automatic termination letters accompanied by the death certificate. An immense gain in time and serenity.

  • Estate planning

    5. Estate planning

    What is involved in estate planning and what information is required?

    tooyoo helps you to transmit key information to your loved ones at the right time. Selected notary, will, executor, distribution of property, etc. Thanks to to tooyoo, you can be sure to think of everything and make no mistakes. You are supported in entering all this data.


Stay informed, subscribe to our newsletter

Mit tooyoo können Sie einfach und sicher Ihren Nachlass planen

Tooyoo ist eine gesicherte, digitale Plattform die sich um die schwierigen Themen des Lebens kümmert. Ihre Angehörigen erhalten schnell und unkompliziert Zugriff auf alle Informationen, die in Ihrem Todesfall wichtig sind.


Zentralisierung und Sicherung Ihrer Daten

Der einfache und strukturierte Fragebogen hilft Ihnen beim Bestimmen Ihrer letzten Wünsche. Definieren und ändern Sie nachträglich Ihre Angaben so oft Sie wollen. Tooyoo ermöglicht Ihren Vertrauenspersonen den Zugriff auf Ihre Daten und unterstützt sie Schritt für Schritt bei der Verwaltung und Organisation nach Ihrem Tod.

Ihr persönlicher Zugang enthält die folgenden Informationen:

  • Testament und Informationen zu Ihrem Nachlass
  • Verträge und Versicherungspolicen
  • Organspende und medizinische Informationen
  • Patientenverfügung und Vorsorgeauftrag
  • Onlinekonten und wichtige Passwörter
  • Informationen zu Ihren beweglichen und unbeweglichen Eigentümern
  • Letzte Wünsche und Wünsche zu Begräbnis und Trauerfeier
  • und noch vieles mehr…

Was Sie auf tooyoo finden

  • Anweisungen für medizinische Behandlungen

    1. Anweisungen für medizinische Behandlungen

    Kennen Ihre Angehörigen Ihre Position zur therapeutischen Persistenz oder Organspende? Und kennen Sie die Position Ihre Angehörigen?

    tooyoo bietet an, alle medizinischen Notfallinformationen sicher aufzuzeichnen und an die ausgewählten Angehörigen weiterzugeben.

  • Verwaltung des digitalen Erbes

    2. Verwaltung des digitalen Erbes

    Was passiert mit Ihren Online-Konten, sozialen Netzwerken und E-Portfolios, wenn Sie nicht mehr da sind? Und für Ihre Angehörigen, haben Sie Zugang zu ihren Computern, Smartphones und Online-Konten, wenn Sie einen Todesfall unternehmen müssen?

    Auf tooyoo ist es auch möglich, alle diese Informationen zu erfassen und erst nach Erhalt des Todesnachweises an die ausgewählten Personen weiterzugeben. Die Vertraulichkeit ist bei der Vorbereitung der digitalen Nachfolge gewährleistet. Dadurch werden Geisterkonten und das Risiko von Identitätsdiebstahl vermieden.

  • Organisation der Beerdigung

    3. Organisation der Beerdigung

    Weißen Sie, was Ihren Angehörigen zwischen Einäscherung und Beerdigung wollen? Und haben Sie Ihre Wünsche an deinen Angehörigen weitergegeben?

    Durch die Definition der letzten Wünsche werden sie nicht nur respektiert, sondern auch die Familienmitglieder bei den verschiedenen Entscheidungen, die sie aufgrund ihrer Emotionen treffen müssen, entlastet. Konflikte zwischen den Familien werden ebenfalls vermieden.

  • Administrative Verwaltung

    4. Administrative Verwaltung

    Abonnements, Mietverträge, alle Versicherungen, Banken, Zeitungen.... Haben Sie sich jemals gefragt, wie viele Verträge Sie im Todesfall kündigen müssen?

    Auf tooyoo können Angehörige, durch die Eingabe alle Ihrer Vertragsverhältnisse, von einer interaktiven Checkliste profitieren, die automatische Automatische Kündigungsschreiben mit Todesurkunde generiert. Ein Gewinn an Zeit und Gelassenheit.

    Auf tooyoo können Angehörige, durch die Eingabe alle Ihrer Vertragsverhältnisse, von einer interaktiven Checkliste profitieren, die automatische Kündigungsbriefen mit Todesurkunde generiert. Ein Gewinn an Zeit und Gelassenheit.

  • Verwaltung der Erbschaft

    5. Verwaltung der Erbschaft

    Wie ist eine Erbschaft vorzubereiten? Welche Informationen werden benötigt?

    tooyoo hilft Ihnen, wichtige Informationen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt an Ihre Angehörigen zu übermitteln. Ausgewählter Notar, Testament, Testamentsvollstrecker, Vermögensverteilung, etc. Dank tooyoo können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie an alles denken und keine Fehler machen. Wir begleiten Sie Schritt für Schritt.


Bleiben Sie per Newsletter informiert