Become a hero for your loved ones

Getting the important stuff ready in case something happens to you.

The advantages we offer

Bring order to the chaos

  • Which contracts should be terminated?
  • How do I access the photos on my computer or phone?

Make life easier for your loved ones by eliminating the need for them to make decisions for you

  • Burial or cremation?
  • What will happen to my Facebook account?

Keep relations cordial within the family

  • Who will inherit the car?
  • Should a half-brother be invited to the funeral?

Organise support in tough times

  • What needs to be done when someone passes away?
  • How do inheritances work?

How can tooyoo pave the way for you to become a hero?

tooyoo gives you the toolkit for planning your personal arrangements and helping your loved one through difficult times.

Use our 30-day free trial on tooyoo to plan your personal arrangements!

For your, for them

tooyoo is like a coin: it has two sides. It helps you plan your personal arrangements, and it is there for your loved ones, offering them support in their time of need. You yourself decide to whom you would like to make your personal planning file available. This is done by inviting trusted persons to become legacy contacts.

Like a hero

Create a personal planning file on tooyoo.ch. The personal planning file is a comprehensive questionnaire, built around five theme-based chapters, that will safely store answers to all the questions your loved ones might ask you:

  • Medical care
  • Digital inheritance
  • Funeral arrangements
  • Administration
  • Organising the inheritance

Use tooyoo’s online wizards and document templates to draft legally watertight documents for your personal life planning:

As legacy contacts

You are trusted by someone who wants to make their full personal details available to you. As a legacy contact, you can open a free account specially designed for you, enabling you access your loved one’s information.

You have access to a checklist that guides you step by step through the procedure to follow in the event of an emergency or death. Each stage contains the essential data entered by your loved one, so you don’t have to do the painstaking work yourself.

Our automatic cancellation-letter generator makes the paperwork less tedious in difficult times. Print and send pre-addressed cancellation letters containing the required attachments directly from your account.

Why tooyoo is the best solution for your personal life planning?

The flexibility offered by technology

Take advantage of the flexibility offered by online planning for you and your loved ones. With a tooyoo account, information is available in full, anytime, anywhere. It’s easy to make changes in our personal planning file, such as new passwords.

Data security

All data that you upload to tooyoo are encrypted from end to end and stored securely on a server in Switzerland. No one apart from yourself and your legacy contacts have access to your data. You also prevent information from going astray, for example during a house move.

Personalised support

Because even heroes sometimes need help, tooyoo is there for you and your loved ones. Thanks to our networks of business partners and expert advisors, we can also organise tailor-made assistance if required. Our team is on hand to support you via live chat, email or over the phone.

Use our 30-day free trial on tooyoo to plan your personal arrangements or those of a loved one!


They are preparing heroes with us


What the community says about tooyoo

Our duty is to comfort and support recently bereaved families. Tooyoo is an effective digital aid for families, providing them with all necessary information in a single location accessible by smartphone or computer. We recommend tooyoo as a practical administrative solution.

Sarah Joliat and Philippe Seidel, Léman funeral services, Vevey (Switzerland)

Let’s talk about death! tooyoo is the perfect new way to break through our inhibitions regarding this topic.

Bernard Crettaz, sociologist, founder of Cafés mortels

I have met with families that did not have any advance directives regarding the funeral preferences of the deceased nor any basic information on how to proceed with basic post-death procedures. Digitalising all the necessary information beforehand allows loved ones to respect the deceased individual's wishes in addition to making life easier for them during an emotionally difficult time.

Géraldine Juge, founder of Separate Ways

I was looking for the best solution to save my last wishes plus my access codes and passwords for various websites.

Charles-Albert C., tooyoo customer

I realised that I had to take my destiny into my own hands (organ donation and wills). I'm glad we met!

Liliane T., tooyoo customer

Devenez un héros pour vos proches

Préparez tout ce qui est important au cas où il vous arriverait quelque chose.

Nos avantages

Mettez de l'ordre dans le chaos

  • Quels contrats doivent être résiliés?
  • Comment accéder aux photos de l'ordinateur et du téléphone?

Soulagez vos proches en leur évitant de devoir prendre des décisions à votre place

  • Enterrement ou incinération?
  • Qu'adviendra-t-il du compte Facebook?

Assurez la paix dans la famille

  • Qui va hériter de la voiture?
  • Faut-il inviter le demi-frère à l'enterrement?

Organisez le soutien dans les moments difficiles

  • Que faut-il faire en cas de décès?
  • Comment fonctionne la succession?

Comment tooyoo vous prépare à devenir un héros?

La plateforme tooyoo vous fournit la boîte à outils nécessaire à la planification de votre prévoyance personnelle et accompagne vos proches dans les moments difficiles.

Testez gratuitement pendant 30 jours et planifiez votre prévoyance personnelle sur tooyoo !

Pour vous, pour eux

tooyoo est conçue comme une pièce de monnaie et possède deux faces. Un côté pour vous aider à planifier votre prévoyance personnelle et un second côté pour vos proches, afin de leur offrir un soutien dans un moment difficile. Vous décidez vous-même à qui vous souhaitez mettre à disposition les informations de votre dossier de prévoyance personnelle en invitant des personnes de confiance comme gardien des souhaits.

Comme héros

Créez un dossier de prévoyance personnelle sur tooyoo. Ce questionnaire complet, structuré en 5 chapitres thématiques, vous permet de stocker en toute sécurité les réponses à toutes les questions que vos proches pourraient se poser:

  • Prévoyance médicale
  • Succession digitale
  • Organisation des funérailles
  • Administration
  • Organisation de l'héritage

Utilisez les assistants en ligne et les modèles de documents de tooyoo pour créer les documents légalement valable nécessaires à votre prévoyance personnelle:

Comme gardien des souhaits

Quelqu'un vous fait confiance et souhaite vous offrir sa planification personnelle complète. Comme gardien des souhaits, vous avez la possibilité d'ouvrir un compte gratuit spécialement conçu pour vous afin d'accéder aux informations de votre proche.

Vous avez accès à une check-list qui vous guide étape par étape dans les démarches à entreprendre en cas d'urgence ou de décès. Chaque étape contient les données nécessaires saisies par votre proche et vous évite ainsi un travail de recherche fastidieux.

De plus, un générateur automatique de lettres de résiliation vous facilite le travail administratif dans des moments difficiles. Imprimez et envoyez des lettres de résiliation de contrat déjà adressées et contenant les annexes nécessaires directement depuis votre compte.

Pourquoi tooyoo est la meilleure solution pour la planification de votre prévoyance personnelle?

La flexibilité du digital

Profitez de la flexibilité d'une planification digitale pour vous et vos proches. Avec un compte sur tooyoo, toutes les informations sont accessibles de partout et à tout moment. Les changements, tels qu'un nouveau mot de passe, peuvent être simplement et rapidement adaptés dans votre dossier de prévoyance.

La sécurité de vos données

Toutes vos données sur tooyoo sont chiffrées de bout en bout et stockées en toute sécurité sur un serveur en Suisse. Personne d'autre à part vous et vos gardiens des souhaits n'ont accès à vos données. Vous évitez également que des informations soient perdues, par exemple suite à un déménagement.

Un soutien sur mesure

Parce que même les héros ont parfois besoin d'aide, tooyoo est là pour vous et vos proches. Grâce à notre réseau de partenaires et de conseillers experts, nous pouvons également organiser une aide sur mesure en cas de besoin. Notre équipe vous accompagne par chat, courriel ou téléphone.

Testez gratuitement pendant 30 jours et planifiez votre prévoyance personnelle ou celle d’un proche sur tooyoo!


Ils préparent des héros avec nous


Ce que la communauté dit de tooyoo

Nous représentons le visage humain qui accompagne les familles lors d’un décès. Tooyoo est le support digital efficace qui soutient la famille et permet de retrouver l’ensemble des informations à un endroit via son smartphone ou son ordinateur. Pour les familles tooyoo est un outil d’administration efficace que nous recommandons.

Sarah Joliat et Philippe Seidel des pompes funèbres du Léman à Vevey

Parlons de la mort ! La plateforme tooyoo est un excellent outil et un nouveau support permettant de briser le tabou de la mort.

Bernard Crettaz, sociologue, fondateur des Cafés mortels

J'ai rencontré des familles qui n'ont eu aucune directive concernant les souhaits funéraires du défunt mais également en ce qui concerne les démarches courantes. Digitaliser le tout permet donc non seulement de respecter ses dernières volontés mais aussi de faciliter la vie des proches qui vivent une période douloureuse.

Géraldine Juge, fondatrice de Separate Ways

J’étais à la recherche de la meilleure solution pour sauvegarder mes dernières intentions, respectivement les divers accès à des sites internet, mots de passe et identifiant.

Charles-Albert C., client de tooyoo

J’ai réalisé qu’il fallait que je prenne mon destin en main (don d’organes et testament). Merci d’avoir croisé ma route !

Liliane T., cliente de tooyoo